Tour automatically recognises if you stop at a certain place. However, sometimes you don't want to have this stop tracked, for example if you had to wait in a traffic jam. Don't worry, Tour makes it easy to remove those stops.
1. Activate Merge Mode
Tab on "Merge" to activate the merge mode
2. Remove Stops / Merge tours
Click on the "Merge" button between two tours in order to remove the stop and to merge both tours into 1. The following example will merge a tour of 4.3mi and 2.5mi into 1 tour with 6.8mi.
ATTENTION: You can't undo merge!